Our Executive Team

Donna Cripps - Chief Executive Officer

Emily Christoffersen - VP Commissioning, Performance and Accountability

Dr. Jennifer Everson - VP Clinical

Dilys Haughton

Dilys Haughton, VP Home and Community Care

Miranda Ingribelli  

Miranda Ingribelli - VP Talent and People Management

Trish Nelson-Simmons

Trish Nelson - Director Communications

Tom Peirce

Tom Peirce, Executive Lead, Transition and Project Management Office

Martina Rozsa Martina Rozsa, VP Health System Strategy and Integration 
Cindy Ward Cindy Ward, VP Resource Stewardship and CFO